Bestuur Dronio-Druten

Van links naar rechts:
Joke Hol | Tonny Zeeuwen | Theo van de Broek | Ellie bouwman | Jan Hol | Gerda van Osenbruggen | Antoon Gerlag | Pleuni Wijnen

KBO -PCOB Seniorenvereniging Druten

Voorzitter:
Tonny Zeeuwen
van Delenshof 8 6651 CX Druten
tel: 0487-515176 / 06-30792075
voorzitter@kbodruten.nl

Secretaris:
Frans Steffens
Stevenspad 3 6651 AJ Druten
tel: 0487-513892
secretaris@kbodruten.nl

Penningmeester:
Antoon Gerlag
Molenstraat 9 6651 ZA Druten
tel:06-10615253
penningmeester@kbodruten.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Theo van de Broek
Spadesteekstraat 30 6651 DZ Druten
tel:0487-570088
ledenadministratie@kbodruten.nl

Bestuursleden:
Ellie Bouwman
Heemradenstraat 72 6651 DP Druten
tel: 0487-506820
e.bouwman@kbodruten.nl

Gerda van Osenbruggen
Langeslag 49 6654BC Afferden
tel:0487-516550
g.vanosenbruggen@kbodruten.nl

Jan Hol
Hoefslagstraat 63 6651CR Druten
tel:0487-513673
j.hol@kbodruten.nl